Infinite possibilities

Precise, Flexible, Powerful.

Accurate

The LED-TECH.DE Lighting-SYSTEM is probably the most flexible lighting system on the market for plant breeding, aquariums, backlighting and various other areas. Thanks to the precise calculations of the spectral calculator below you get an exact idea of the light spectrum and many other technical features. Configure your favorite light right here and know what you get -> BEFORE you place an order! Only possible at LED-TECH.DE!

Flexible

The Lighting SYSTEM offers infinite possibilities of combination. Once acquired components (frames, modules, etc.) can be reused which minimizes the budget costs. The SYSTEM modules can be used as desired in one color or in combination for the realization of special spectra. This is how your personal SYSTEM lighting (tailored to your project) is created step by step.

Powerful

With over 26,000 lumens the ZEUS 308 modules are the current flagship of the SYSTEM family. The SYSTEM modules are beyond any doubt in terms of performance, efficiency and color fidelity. Due to the modular structure you are always up to date and also able to respond to other requirements (spectrum, brightness, CRI) by changing the module combination.
https://oled-tech.de/box/en/HPzPt9XpE6Z7huuGa3f6bFI3foLTmWwnNKu2NSpi.jpeg

A New Era!

There has never been such a comprehensive and flexible LED system whose modular design allows the user to influence the nanometer range. With the SYSTEM products from LED-TECH.DE, you not only invest in light sources, but in particular in reusability, modularity and cost-efficiency.
https://oled-tech.de/box/en/YGCTfRJ1s3Y0mvUckVicWLMDNOQPpYd8texZIqGH.jpeg

SYSTEM Booster - Additional Spectral Power!

Some SYSTEM-modules have the suffix "booster". These booster modules have been developed especially for achieving specific spectra and are optional add-on modules for a SYSTEM lighting frame. For example a Zeus 308 board with more than 26,000 lumens will be the basic lighting for your project and complemented by various booster spectrally-technically until the desired spectrum is reached.
https://oled-tech.de/box/en/702MpmnSq7BsEUt9WNkmQzjnjeZOej4airCr4F3l.jpeg

SYSTEM250

The 25cm long SYSTEM250 LED modules convince above all with one thing: High performance! Homogeneous LED light with exact spectral properties can only be found here.

https://oled-tech.de/box/en/fdd8OgbcWMNENdHyNCVnkOQcmZ99oQwRYc22zOzL.jpeg

SYSTEM150

The 15cm long LED modules of the SYSTEM150 are virtually the little brother of the SYSTEM250 but also efficient and no less precise.

https://oled-tech.de/box/en/Jz4napghoZU2eXOKqgvmYQuYv7XcauboghXYQ0Vt.jpeg

Profiles & Equipment

The LED-TECH.DE lighting system consists essentially of square aluminum construktion profiles which are available as ready-made sets for SYSTEM150 and SYSTEM250 but also as single components. Configure your own personal lighting frame. SYSTEM150 and SYSTEM250 LED modules can run alone or in mixed mode. Borders are limited only by your own imagination!

In addition we offer a full range of useful equipment such as rope suspensions, protective covers and of course an extensive spare parts service.

https://oled-tech.de/box/en/i9q1otFm7xpF0z3XcmLIUk2DhzFZ7sR5Ozk3Lgcv.jpeg

Power Supplies

Another important and very complex topic is the right choice of power supplies to ensure long-term safe and efficient operation. The possible wattages are as different as the applications of our customers themselves. Therefore we recommend a non-binding consultation with our support. We are happy to advise you on the right power supply.


Disclaimer: To work on electrical equipment and systems expertise and special training is required. Electrical work must therefore be performed properly and professionally by a qualified electrician. Everyone is responsible for his actions and his mistakes. We assume no liability for damage to property or personal injury directly or indirectly related to the use of the components/assemblies offered on these pages.

FAQ

Many users always pay a lot of training money, because the carefully planned LED application ends up giving off a different light than was intended / planned. This can have a variety of causes. The most common, in our experience, is the deviation of actual LED characteristics from the data sheet values. Developers and users in many places buy the proverbial cat in a sack, since they can only see and test the true properties in live operation after receiving the LED material. Exactly at this point we hook! In the future, you can avoid "try and error" or "the cat in a sack" by simulating the entire light components in advance via the SLC, based on REAL data. Plan BEFORE using the spectral calculator so you will not be annoyed LATER! It is not only fun and is a great relief in the project planning, but is due to the underlying technology also absolutely reliable and accurate, as calculated only with REAL data and not data sheet values are HIGHLY CALCULATED.
The SLC enables the user to plan a SYSTEM application with one or several (different) SYSTEM LED modules, always displaying the exact light spectrum, the color rendering index (CRI) and the power consumption (watts). Modules can be added and removed at will, until the Spectrum and the CRI meet your personal requirements. The spectral distribution curve is automatically recalculated with each change.​
The SYSTEM is a modular system developed by LED-TECH.DE optoelectronics GmbH and consists essentially of aluminum construction profiles that form the supporting frame or body. In addition, there are a variety of suitable LED modules. These are available in uni-colors or in special wavelengths for a wide variety of applications (eg plant breeding, aquariums). The user has the unique opportunity to use the construction profiles to influence the shape and distribution of the SYSTEM light frames as well as to achieve brightness and spectrum through individual interaction of the modules.​
We have done a veritable plethora of measurements and can therefore confirm that the SYSTEM Live Configurator +/- 0.2 per thousand has always come to the same result as our calibrated light metering laboratory, set up and calibrated by the market leader INSTRUMENT SYSTEMS, where we previously had it on screen reassembled system LED modules.​
The SYSTEM uses only SPEAKING names and product names. LED modules of the SYSTEM150 are therefore 150mm or 15cm long, whereas the SYSTEM250 is 250mm or 25cm. In this way, you can already calculate the later size of the aluminum frame at the NAME of the LED modules that are of interest to you. Only when energizing is it important to consider whether it concerns modules for constant VOLTAGE or constant CURRENT. However, you can easily refer to the item description. If you have any questions, please contact our support.​
Each wavelength of light is assigned a particular spectral color. So is 660nm for example red light. White light, on the other hand, is composed of many spectral colors. Each light source has its own spectral radiation distribution. With LED modules, you can achieve very accurate results by a good choice of the LED. This results in the SYSTEM LED modules. The Live Configurator shows you in detail where the peaks are in the spectral distribution and how the entire spectrum of the module is composed. Depending on the purpose you need a special spectrum.​
The Color Rendering Index (CRI) is a measure of a photometric quantity that describes the quality of the color rendering of light sources of the same correlated color temperature. The color rendering index is designed so that the test light source is spectrally measured and all further steps are carried out by purely numerical methods. According to CIE 13.2, the standard color values of the test colors for the reference and reference light source are determined. These are then transformed into UCS coordinates. Example: Fluorescent lamp CRI 70 typ. (Bad), SYSTEM LED module CRI 90 typ. (Very good).​
The Watt is the unit of measurement used in the International System of Units (SI) for power (energy expenditure per period of time) and was named after James Watt. As a unit character, the capital letter W is used. The power consumption given in the SLC is given in watts and determined by the formula Volt x Ampere = Watt.​

Sample configurations

Zeus 2 times
Zeus 2 times
Zeus 2 times

Unendliche Möglichkeiten

Präzise, Flexibel, Leistungsstark.

Präzise

Das LED-TECH.DE Lighting-SYSTEM ist das wohl derzeit flexibelste Beleuchtungssystem am Markt für Pflanzenzucht, Aquarien, Backlighting und diverse andere Bereiche. Dank der präzisen Berechnungen über den untenstehenden Spektralrechner erhalten Sie eine exakte Vorstellung des Lichtspektrums und vieler weiterer technischer Merkmale. Schon VORHER wissen, wie es SPÄTER leuchtet geht nur hier: Bei uns!

Flexibel

Das Lighting-SYSTEM bietet unendliche Kombinationsmöglichkeiten. Einmal erworbene Komponenten (Rahmen, Module usw.) lassen sich immer wieder neu einsetzen, was die Budgetkosten minimiert. Die SYSTEM-Module können nach Belieben einfarbig oder im Verbund zur Realisierung spezieller Spektren eingesetzt werden. So entsteht Schritt für Schritt Ihre persönliche SYSTEM-Beleuchtung, zugeschnitten auf Ihr Projekt.

Leistungsstark

Mit über 26.000 Lumen sind die ZEUS 308 Module das derzeitige Flaggschiff der SYSTEM-Familie. Die SYSTEM-Module sind in Punkto Leistung, Effizienz und Farbtreue über jeden Zweifel erhaben. Durch den modularen Aufbau sind Sie nicht nur stets am Puls der Zeit, sondern auch jederzeit in der Lage, durch Änderungen der Modulkombination auf andere Anforderungen (Spektrum, Helligkeit, CRI) einzugehen.
https://oled-tech.de/box/de/pPDqcW4O3AzleEheQWxqCt1oQvXVkGfJrF1RCwB4.jpeg

Eine Neue Ära!

Noch nie gab es ein solch umfangreiches und flexibles LED-Baukastensystem, dessen modularer Aufbau dem Anwender Einfluss bis in den Nanometerbereich gewährt. Mit den SYSTEM-Produkten von LED-TECH.DE investieren Sie nicht nur in Leuchtmittel, sondern insbesondere in Wiederverwendbarkeit, Modularität und Kosteneffizienz.
https://oled-tech.de/box/de/UMTr3MWHXavaageJGnpm0AGt6yVQRTmSHBLCYOII.jpeg

SYSTEM Booster - Spektrale Zusatzpower!

Einige SYSTEM-Module tragen den Zusatz „Booster“. Diese Booster-Module sind insbesondere zum Erreichen spezieller Spektren entwickelt worden und verstehen sich als optionale Zusatzmodule für einen SYSTEM-Beleuchtungsrahmen. So könnte z. B. ein Zeus 308 Board mit über 26.000 Lumen die Grundbeleuchtung für Ihr Projekt darstellen und durch verschiedene Booster spektral-technisch ergänzt werden, bis das Wunschspektrum erreicht ist.
https://oled-tech.de/box/de/8u6TinEyUGC7HThNQeT2kviGO7qwuvyVO31CAufB.jpeg

SYSTEM250

Die 25cm langen SYSTEM250 LED-Module überzeugen vor allem durch eines: Satte Leistung! Homogenes LED-Licht mit exakten spektralen Eigenschaften finden Sie nur hier.

https://oled-tech.de/box/de/GQuF5lZ1xhUuUUghv5BOQ72JsO3mkMpiw9R64ELc.jpeg

SYSTEM150

Die 15cm langen LED-Module des SYSTEM150 sind quasi der kleine Bruder des SYSTEM250 und genau so effizient und nicht minder präzise.

https://oled-tech.de/box/de/esc0afb9wXJMbmiQ5YPJCD4rBGv3IiS1R5WyyjhK.jpeg

Profile & Zubehör

Das LED-TECH.DE Lighting-SYSTEM besteht im Wesenltlichen aus Vierkant-Aluminiumprofilen, die es einerseits als fertige Sets für SYSTEM150 und SYSTEM250 sowie als Einzelkomponenten. Konfigurieren Sie sich Ihren ganz persönlichen Beleuchtungsrahmen. LED-Module des System150 und SYSTEM250 können allein oder im Mischbetrieb laufen lassen. Grenzen setzt hier nur die eigene Phantasie.

Darüber hinaus bieten wir eine Fülle von nützlichem Zubehör, wie z. B. Seilspannabhängungen, Schutzabdeckungen und natürlich einen umfangreichen Ersatzteilservice an.

https://oled-tech.de/box/de/rg3CUEljMjI8zdBgUI6QKeYnrNrRP9QmEKT1shFi.jpeg

Netzteile

Ein weiteres wichtiges und sehr komplexes Thema ist die richtige Wahl der Netzteile, um einen dauerhaft sicheren und effizienten Betrieb zu gewährleisten. Die möglichen Wattagen sind so verschieden wie die Anwendungszwecke unserer Kunden selbst. Deshalb raten wir zu einem unverbindlichen Beratungsgespräch mit unserem Support. Wir beraten Sie gerne zur Wahl der richtigen Netzteile.


Disclaimer: Zum Arbeiten an elektrischen Geräten und Anlagen sind Fachkenntnisse sowie eine spezielle Ausbildung erforderlich. Elektroarbeiten müssen daher sach- und fachgerecht durch eine Elektrofachfachkraft ausgeführt werden. Jeder ist für sein Handeln und seine Fehler selbst verantwortlich. Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für Sach- oder Personenschäden, die direkt oder indirekt mit der Verwendung der auf diesen Seiten angebotenen Komponenten/Baugruppen in Zusammenhang stehen.

FAQ

Viele Anwender bezahlen immer wieder eine Menge Lehrgeld, weil die sorgfältig geplante LED-Anwendung am Ende ein anderes Licht abgibt, als es gedacht/geplant war. Dies kann eine Vielzahl von Ursachen haben. Die Häufigste ist nach unserer Erfahrung die Abweichung tatsächlicher LED-Eigenschaften von den Datenblattwerten. Entwickler und Anwender kaufen vielerorts die sprichwörtliche Katze im Sack, da sie erst nach Erhalt des LED-Materials die wahren Eigenschaften im Live-Betrieb sehen und prüfen können. Genau an dieser Stelle haken wir ein! In Zukunft können Sie „Try and Error“ oder „Die Katze im Sack“ vermeiden, indem Sie vorab über den SLC die gesamten Lichtkomponenten simulieren und zwar auf Basis ECHTER Daten. Planen Sie VORHER mit dem Spektralrechner, damit Sie sich SPÄTER nicht ärgern! Es macht nicht nur Spaß und ist eine große Erleichterung bei der Projektplanung, sondern ist aufgrund der dahinter stehenden Technik auch absolut verlässlich und präzise, da ausschließlich mit REALEN Daten gerechnet und nicht etwa Datenblattwerte HOCHGERECHNET werden.
Der SLC versetzt den Anwender in die Lage, eine SYSTEM-Anwendung mit einem oder auch mehreren (verschiedenen) SYSTEM LED-Modulen zu planen und dabei stets das exakte Lichtspektrum, den Farbwidergabeindex (CRI) sowie die Leistungsaufnahme (Watt) angezeigt zu bekommen. Module können nach Belieben hinzugefügt und wieder entfernt werden, bis das Spektrum und der CRI Ihren ganz persönlichen Vorstellungen genügen. Die spektrale Verteilungskurve wird bei jeder Änderung automatisch neu ermittelt.
Das SYSTEM ist ein BaukastenSYSTEM, entwickelt von der LED-TECH.DE optoelectronics GmbH und besteht im Wesentlichen aus Aluminium-Konstruktionsprofilen, die den tragenden Rahmen bzw. Korpus bilden. Darüber hinaus gibt es eine Vielzahl geeigneter LED-Modulen. Diese sind uni-farben oder in speziellen Wellenlängen für unterschiedlichste Einsatzzwecke (z. B. Pflanzenzucht, Aquarien) erhältlich. Der Nutzer hat so die einzigartige Möglichkeit, durch die Konstruktionsprofile Einfluss auf Form und Aufteilung der SYSTEM-Lichtrahmens zu nehmen als auch Helligkeit sowie Spektrum durch individuelles Zusammenspiel der Module zu erreichen.
Wir haben eine wahre Unmenge an Messungen durchgeführt und können daher bestätigen, dass der SYSTEM Live-Configurator +/- 0,2 Promille stets zum selben Ergebnis gekommen ist, wie unser vom Marktführer INSTRUMENT SYSTEMS eingerichtetes und kalibriertes Lichtmesslabor, wo wir die zuvor am Bildschirm zusammengestellten SYSTEM LED-Module real nachgemessen haben.
Das SYSTEM verwendet ausschließlich SPRECHENDE Namen und Produktbezeichnungen. LED-Module des SYSTEM150 sind daher 150mm bzw. 15cm lang, die des SYSTEM250 hingegen 250mm bzw. 25cm. Auf diese Weise können Sie bereits am NAMEN der für Sie interessanten LED-Module die spätere Größe des Aluminiumrahmens errechnen. Lediglich bei der Bestromung ist darauf zu achten, ob es sich um Module für KonstantSPANNUNG oder KonstantSTROM handelt. Die können Sie jedoch mühelos der Artikelbeschreibung entnehmen. Bei Fragen kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Support.
Jeder Wellenlänge des Lichts ist eine bestimmte Spektralfarbe zugeordnet. So ist 660nm Licht z. B. rot. Weißes Licht setzt sich hingegen aus vielen Spektralfarben zusammen. Jedes Leuchtmittel hat eine eigene spektrale Strahlungsverteilung. Bei LED-Modulen kann man durch eine gute Wahl der LED sehr exakte Ergebnisse erzielen. Daraus resultieren die SYSTEM LED-Module. Der Live-Configurator zeigt Ihnen detailliert an, wo sich die Peaks in der spektralen Verteilung befinden und wie sich das gesamte Spektrum des Moduls zusammensetzt. Je nach Einsatzzweck benötigt man ein spezielles Spektrum.
Der Farbwidergabeindex (engl. Color Rendering Index = CRI) ist eine Kennzahl einer photometrischen Größe, mit der die Qualität der Farbwidergabe von Lichtquellen gleicher korrelierter Farbtemperatur beschrieben wird. Der Farbwiedergabeindex ist so ausgestaltet, dass die Testlichtquelle spektral vermessen wird und alle weiteren Schritte mittels rein numerischer Verfahren erfolgen. Gemäß CIE 13.2 werden die Normfarbwerte der Testfarben für Test- und Referenzlichtquelle bestimmt. Anschließend werden diese in UCS-Koordinaten transformiert. Beispiel: Leuchtstofflampe CRI 70 typ. (schlecht), SYSTEM LED-Modul CRI 90 typ. (sehr gut).
Das Watt ist die im internationalen Einheitensystem (SI) für die Leistung (Energieumsatz pro Zeitspanne) verwendete Maßeinheit und wurde nach James Watt benannt. Als Einheitenzeichen wird der Großbuchstaben W verwendet. Die im SLC angegebene Leistungsaufnahme wird in Watt angegeben und durch die Formel Volt x Ampere = Watt ermittelt.

Konfigurationsbeispiele

Zeus 2 times
Zeus 2 times
Zeus 2 times