Horticulture/Grow

4x Horticulture System250


This Quick-Cart contains all the components needed for powerful plant growth lighting in the tightest of spaces. The addition of two more modules to the starter set makes the set a performance all-rounder and can be used for countless applications. The rope tension suspension offers optimal possibilities for your plants, no matter if 20cm or 100cm large plants the system is always readjustable and can thus be perfectly adapted to the conditions. No soldering skills required.

LT-2077 Connection cable 230V with switch for power supplies Amount: 2 1,99 €
LT-3003 SYSTEM250 Plug&Grow Kit Horticulture Amount: 2 49,90 €
LT-3004 SYSTEM250 Plug&Grow Starter Kit Amount: 1 159,00 €
LT-3005 SYSTEM250 Cover Amount: 4 4,90 €
LT-3006 SYSTEM 2m Inputcable with connector Amount: 1 3,90 €
LT-3021 Power Supply MeanWell ELG 24V 4A IP65 Amount: 1 40,90 €
LT-3216 Fixpoint - Voltage Tester 60mm Amount: 1 0,99 €
LT-3217 Fixpoint - Terminal strip connectors (transparent) Amount: 1 1,29 €

4x Horticulture System150


This quick cart contains all the components for even more compact and powerful plant growth lighting with constant current base. By expanding the modular system, even smaller growing projects can be supplied with optimal light quality. The rope tensioning suspension offers optimal possibilities for your plants, the system is always readjustable and can thus be adapted perfectly to the conditions. No soldering skills required.

LT-1792 Meanwell Power Supply 350mA (9-48V) IP67 Amount: 2 14,90 €
LT-2951 SYSTEM Profile 50cm (20x20) Amount: 2 5,99 €
LT-2956 SYSTEM Profile 90° Bracket Set (Black) Amount: 4 3,49 €
LT-2957 SYSTEM Profile End Cap (Black) Amount: 4 0,49 €
LT-3216 Fixpoint - Voltage Tester 60mm Amount: 1 0,99 €
LT-3217 Fixpoint - Terminal strip connectors (transparent) Amount: 1 1,29 €
LT-3266 SYSTEM Profile 15cm (20x20) Amount: 2 1,89 €
LT-3275 SYSTEM150 Plug&Grow Kit Horticulture Booster Amount: 4 24,90 €
LT-3288 SYSTEM150 30cm Inputcable with connector Amount: 4 1,29 €

Horticulture Plug&Grow Linear


This quick cart contains all the components needed for efficient, growth-activating plant lighting. The special color composition ensures optimal lighting conditions which appreciate your plants immediately. The modules can be easily aligned and can therefore be used even in more demanding applications without much effort. No soldering skills required.


Grow MINI KIT Triple Star OSRAM SSL 120


This Quick Cart contains all the components for your own horticulture lighting. The Triple Star LED (1450mW) can be equipped with optional optics. Depending on the application size it is recommended or even necessary to use several pieces of this illuminent. Plant species, quantity and size play an important role. The included power supply is suitable for a maximum of 8 Triple Star LEDs of this type. Individualization is possible without any problems if necessary with the help of our support. Soldering skills required.


Grow MIDI KIT Array OSRAM SSL 120


This Quick-Cart contains all the components for your own advanced plant-growth lighting. The LED array (~ 2900mW) can be equipped with optional optics and can be particularly well aligned due to its design or cascade. Depending on the application size it is recommended or even necessary to use several pieces of this illuminent. Plant species, quantity and size play an important role. The included power supply is suitable for a maximum of 3 LED arrays of this type. Individualization is possible without any problems if necessary with the help of our support. Soldering skills required.

LT-2077 Connection cable 230V with switch for power supplies Amount: 1 1,99 €
LT-1792 Meanwell Power Supply 350mA (9-48V) IP67 Amount: 1 14,90 €
LT-2426 Heat Conductive Pad for 70x10mm Stripe Amount: 1 0,99 €
LT-2720 Horticulture Array with 6x Osram SSL 120 Amount: 1 14,90 €
LT-2892 20x150mm extruded heatsink Amount: 1 4,90 €

Grow MAXI KIT Round-Module OSRAM SSL 80


This Quick-Cart contains all the components for your own advanced plant-growth lighting. The LED round module (radiation power: ~ 4,3W) can be equipped with optional optics and is due to its design particularly well suited to the construction of your own lighting applications. Depending on the application size it is recommended or even necessary to use several pieces of this illuminent. Plant species, quantity and size play an important role. The included power supply is suitable for a maximum of 2 LED round modules of this type. Individualization is possible without any problems if necessary with the help of our support. Soldering skills required.

Horticulture/Grow

Starter Set ZEUS 308 XT


Dieser Quick-Cart beinhaltet alle Komponenten für den Betrieb der neuen ZEUS 308 XT Boards.

LT-2998 Schutzkontaktkabel 230V für Netzteile und mehr Menge: 1 3,49 €
LT-3315 COMPACT-Verbindungsklemme WAGO 221-412 Menge: 5 0,29 €
LT-3378 SYSTEM 200cm Verbindungskabel mit Steckern Menge: 1 4,99 €
LT-3541 Netzteil MeanWell ELG-150-42A Menge: 1 39,90 €
LT-3576 ZEUS 308 XT High-Performance KIT 3500k Menge: 1 99,90 €
LT-3638 Garden Highpro Prohanger Menge: 2 8,90 €

4x Horticulture System250


Dieser Quick-Cart enthält alle Komponenten für eine leistungsstarke Pflanzenwachstum-Beleuchtung auf engstem Raum. Durch die Erweiterung des Starter-Sets durch zwei zusätzliche Module wird das Set zum Leistungs-Allrounder und kann für unzählige Applikationen genutzt werden. Die Seilspannabhängung bietet optimale Möglichkeiten für Ihre Pflanzen, egal ob 20cm oder 100cm große Pflanzen, das System ist immer nachjustierbar und lässt sich damit perfekt auf die Gegebenheiten anpassen. Keine Lötkenntnisse erforderlich.

LT-2077 Anschlusskabel 230V mit Schalter für Netzteile und mehr Menge: 2 1,99 €
LT-3003 SYSTEM250 Plug&Grow Kit Horticulture Menge: 2 49,90 €
LT-3004 SYSTEM250 Plug&Grow Starter-Set Menge: 1 159,00 €
LT-3005 SYSTEM250 Abdeckung Menge: 4 4,90 €
LT-3006 SYSTEM 2m Einspeisekabel mit Stecker Menge: 1 3,90 €
LT-3021 Netzteil MeanWell ELG 24V 4A IP65 Menge: 1 40,90 €
LT-3216 Fixpoint - Spannungsprüfer 60mm Menge: 1 0,99 €
LT-3217 Fixpoint - Lüsterklemme (transparent) Menge: 1 1,29 €

4x Horticulture System150


Dieser Quick-Cart enthält alle Komponenten für noch kompaktere, leistungsstarke Pflanzenwachstum-Beleuchtungen auf Konstantstrombasis. Durch die Erweiterung des SYSTEM-Baukastens können selbst kleinere Anzuchtprojekte mit optimaler Lichtqualität versorgt werden. Die Seilspannabhängung bietet optimale Möglichkeiten für Ihre Pflanzen, das System ist immer nachjustierbar und lässt sich damit perfekt auf die Gegebenheiten anpassen. Keine Lötkenntnisse erforderlich.

LT-1792 Meanwell Netzgerät 350mA (9-48V) IP67 Menge: 2 14,90 €
LT-2951 SYSTEM Profil 50cm (20x20) Menge: 2 5,99 €
LT-2956 SYSTEM Profil 90° Winkelsatz (Schwarz) Menge: 4 3,49 €
LT-3659 SYSTEM Profil Endkappe 60x20 (Schwarz) Menge: 4 0,89 €
LT-3216 Fixpoint - Spannungsprüfer 60mm Menge: 1 0,99 €
LT-3217 Fixpoint - Lüsterklemme (transparent) Menge: 1 1,29 €
LT-3266 SYSTEM Profil 15cm (20x20) Menge: 2 1,89 €
LT-3275 SYSTEM150 Plug&Grow Kit Horticulture Booster Menge: 4 24,90 €
LT-3288 SYSTEM150 30cm Einspeisekabel mit Stecker Menge: 4 1,29 €

Horticulture Plug&Grow Linear


Dieser Quick-Cart beinhaltet alle Komponenten für eine effiziente, wachstumsaktivierende Pflanzenbeleuchtung. Die besondere Farbzusammensetzung sorgt für optimale Lichtverhältnisse die Ihre Pflanzen sofort zu schätzen wissen. Die Module lassen sich problemlos anreihen und können daher selbst bei anspruchsvolleren Anwendungen ohne großen Aufwand eingesetzt werden. Keine Lötkenntnisse erforderlich.


Grow MINI KIT Triple Star OSRAM SSL 120


Dieser Quick-Cart beinhaltet alle Komponenten für eine eigene Pflanzenwachstum-Beleuchtung. Die Triple Star-LED (1450mW) kann mit optionalen Optiken versehen werden. Je nach Anwendungsgröße ist es ratsam bzw. notwendig mehrere Exemplare dieses Leuchtmitteltyps zu verwenden. Hier spielen Pflanzenart, -menge und -größe eine wichtige Rolle. Das enthaltende Netzteil ist für maximal 8 Triple Star-LEDs dieses Typs geeignet. Individualisierung sind problemlos möglich gegebenenfalls gerne mit Unterstützung unseres Supports. Lötkenntnisse erforderlich.


Grow MIDI KIT Array OSRAM SSL 120


Dieser Quick-Cart beinhaltet alle Komponenten für eine eigene fortgeschrittene Pflanzenwachhstumbeleuchtung. Das LED-Array (~2900mW) kann mit optionalen Optiken versehen werden und lässt sich aufgrund seiner Bauform besonders gut anreihen bzw. kaskadieren. Je nach Anwendungsgröße ist es ratsam bzw. notwendig mehrere Exemplare dieses Leuchtmitteltyps zu verwenden. Hier spielen Pflanzenart, -menge und -größe eine wichtige Rolle. Das enthaltende Netzteil ist für maximal 3 LED-Arrays dieses Typs geeignet. Individualisierung problemlos möglich gegebenenfalls gerne mit Untersützung unserer Supports. Lötkenntnisse erforderlich.


Grow MAXI KIT Rund-Modul OSRAM SSL 80


Dieser Quick-Cart beinhaltet alle Komponenten für eine eigene fortgeschrittene Pflanzenwachhstumbeleuchtung. Das LED Rund-Modul (Strahlungsleistung: ~ 4,3W) kann mit optionalen Optiken versehen werden und eignet sich aufgrund seiner Bauform besonders gut zum Bau eigener Leuchtenapplikationen. Je nach Anwendungsgröße ist es ratsam bzw. notwendig mehrere Exemplare dieses Leuchtmitteltyps zu verwenden. Hier spielen Pflanzenart, -menge und -größe eine wichtige Rolle. Das enthaltende Netzteil ist für maximal 2 LED Rund-Module dieses Typs geeignet. Individualisierung problemlos möglich gegebenenfalls gerne mit Untersützung unserer Supports. Lötkenntnisse erforderlich.